top of page

Data Deletion Policy

Deleting your entire account record, along with your associated personal data will permanently remove all data associated with your account profile.  This includes but is not limited to all information associated with your profile in our storage, ie: payments records, media, booking history, appointment history, connections, and all historical records that have accumulated in the Kazzah platform.

 

NOTE: You must clear out all outstanding payment requests before you remove your profile from the platform. All open/ pending appointments will be cancelled and a notice sent to the professional. Full deletion will take approximately 5-10 business days to complete.  Please note this action is not restorable.  For your safety the account deletion process will require authentication via sms to complete the request.You can Find the tool to delete your account under PROFILE> ABOUT> Delete Account.

bottom of page